

Dawn Ramsey, Chair Mayor, South Jordan

Bob Stevenson, Vice Chair Commissioner, Davis County

Dirk Burton Mayor, West Jordan

Robert Dandoy Mayor, Roy

Gage Froerer Commissioner, Weber County

Jim Harvey Commissioner, Weber County

Erin Mendenhall Mayor, Salt Lake City

Ben Nadolski Mayor, Ogden

Mike Newton Commissioner, Morgan County

Kristie Overson Mayor, Taylorsville

Lee Perry Commissioner, Box Elder County

Joy Petro Mayor, Layton

Mark Shepherd Mayor, Clearfield

Jeff Silvestrini Mayor, Millcreek

Brandon Stanger Mayor, Clinton

Scott Wardle Councilmember, Tooele County

Jenny Wilson Mayor, Salt Lake County

Aimee Winder Newton Councilmember, Salt Lake County

Monica Zoltanski Mayor, Sandy

Senator Wayne Harper Utah State Senate

Representative Ariel Defay Utah House of Representatives

Carlton Christensen Utah Transit Authority

Carlos Braceras Utah Department of Transportation

Troy Walker Utah League of Cities and Towns

Lorene Kamalu Utah Association of Counties

Ari Bruening Envision Utah

Laura Hanson State Planning Coordinator

Andrew Gruber WFRC Executive Director

CDBG RRC Agenda

A hybrid meeting of the Regional Review Committee will be held on Tuesday, February 18, 2025 at 12:00 p.m. via Zoom, and at Wasatch Front Regional Council, Suite 103, Salt Lake City, Utah 84101. The agenda will be as follows:

- 1. Review May minutes
- 2. ACTION: Approve minutes from May meeting
- 3. Discuss upcoming State Policy Meeting
 - a. New posting requirements
 - b. Easier application
 - c. New timeline
- 4. Review the Annual Action Plan and 5 Year Consolidated Plan
- 5. ACTION: Approve Annual Action Plan and 5 Year Consolidated Plan
- 6. Review project applications
- 7. ACTION: Approve 2025 Project Rankings