Jeff Silvestrini, Chair Mayor, Millcreek

Jeff Scott, Vice Chair Commissioner, Box Elder County

Mark Allen Mayor, Washington Terrace

Dirk Burton Mayor, West Jordan

Mike Caldwell Mayor, Ogden

Robert Dahle Mayor, Holladay

Jim Harvey Commissioner, Weber County

Scott Jenkins Commissioner, Weber County

Erin Mendenhall Mayor, Salt Lake City

Mike Newton Commissioner, Morgan County

Kristie Overson Mayor, Taylorsville

Joy Petro Mayor, Layton

John Pohlman Mayor, Fruit Heights

Mark Shepherd Mayor, Clearfield

Bob Stevenson Commissioner, Davis County

Troy Walker Mayor, Draper

Scott Wardle Councilmember, Tooele County

Jenny Wilson Mayor, Salt Lake County

Aimee Winder Newton Councilmember, Salt Lake County

Senator Wayne Harper Utah State Senate

Representative Mike Schultz Utah House of Representatives

Carlton Christensen Utah Transit Authority

Carlos Braceras Utah Department of Transportation

Dawn Ramsey Utah League of Cities & Towns

Lorene Kamalu Utah Association of Counties

Ari Bruening Envision Utah

Laura Hanson State Planning Coordinator

Andrew Gruber Executive Director



Community Development Block Grant Small Cities Program Regional Review Committee Agenda 2/15/2022

A meeting of the Regional Review Committee will be held on Tuesday, February 15, 2022 at 12:00 p.m. via Zoom, following the Governor's safety regulations. The agenda will be as follows:

- 1. Welcome and introductions
- 2. Chair and Vice Chair appointments
- 3. ACTION: Approve minutes from August RRC meeting
- 4. Review the draft 2022 Annual Action Plan
- 5. ACTION: Approve the Annual Action Plan
- 6. Review project applications

Next meeting: May 17, 2022