41 N. Rio Grande Street, Suite 103 Salt Lake City, UT 84101 (801) 363-4250 www.wfrc.org

Bob Stevenson, Chair Commissioner, Davis County

Jeff Silvestrini, Vice Chair Mayor, Millcreek

Mark Allen

Mayor, Washington Terrace

Len Arave

Mayor, North Salt Lake

Ron Bigelow

Mayor, West Valley City

Mike Caldwell

Mayor, Ogden

Tina Cannon Councilmember, Morgan County

Robert Dahle

Mayor, Holladay

Jim Harvey

Commissioner, Weber County

Scott Jenkins

Commissioner, Weber County

Michael Jensen

Councilmember, Salt Lake County

Randy Lewis

Mayor, Bountiful

Erin Mendenhall Mayor, Salt Lake City

Shawn Milne

Commissioner, Tooele County

Jeff Scott

Commissioner, Box Elder County

Mark Shepherd

Mayor, Clearfield

Derk Timothy Mayor, Bluffdale

Troy Walker

Mayor, Draper

Jenny Wilson

Mayor, Salt Lake County

Senator Gregg Buxton

Utah State Senate

Representative Mike Schultz Utah House of Representatives

Carlton Christensen

Utah Transit Authority

Utah Department of Transportation

Dawn Ramsey

Utah League of Cities and Towns

Lorene Kamalu

Utah Association of Counties

Ari Bruening

Envision Utah

Evan Curtis

State Planning Coordinator

Andrew Gruber Executive Director



Community Development Block Grant

Small Cities Program

Regional Review Committee Agenda

5/19/2020

A meeting of the Regional Review Committee will be held on Tuesday, May 19, 2020 at 12:00 p.m. via Zoom. The agenda will be as follows:

- 1. **ACTION**: Approve minutes from February RRC meeting
- 2. CARES Act allocation update
- 3. ACTION: Approve Small Business Grant Method of Distribution
- 4. Review Rating and Ranking Criteria
- 5. Discuss updates to the Rating and Ranking Criteria
- 6. Discuss the future of RRC meetings online or in person?

Next meeting:

August 18, 2020