295 North Jimmy Doolittle Rd. Salt Lake City, UT 84116 (801) 363-4250 www.wfrc.org

Mike Caldwell, Chair Mayor, Ogden

Bret Millburn, Vice Chair Commissioner, Davis County

Mark Allen Mayor, Washington Terrace

Len Arave Mayor, North Salt Lake

John Barber Councilman, Morgan County

Ron Bigelow Mayor, West Valley

Jackie Biskupski Mayor, Salt Lake City

Robert Dahle Mayor, Holladay

James Ebert Commissioner, Weber County

Kerry Gibson Commissioner, Weber County

Michael Jensen Councilman, Salt Lake County

Randy Lewis Mayor, Bountiful

Ben McAdams Mayor, Salt Lake County

Shawn Milne Commissioner, Tooele County

Jeff Scott Commissioner, Box Elder County

Jeff Silvestrini Mayor, Millcreek

Bob Stevenson Mayor, Layton

Derk Timothy Mayor, Bluffdale

Troy Walker Mayor, Draper

Senator Stuart Adams Utah State Senate

Representative Mike Schultz Utah House of Representatives

Jerry Benson Utah Transit Authority

Carlos Braceras Utah Department of Transportation

Beth Holbrook Utah League of Cities & Towns

Jim Smith Utah Association of Counties

Robert Grow Envision Utah

Evan Curtis State Planning Coordinator

Andrew Gruber Executive Director



Community Development Block Grant Small Cities Program Regional Review Committee

February 19, 2019, 12:00-1:00 295 North Jimmy Doolittle Road, SLC, UT 84116 Agenda

- 1. Welcome Introductions
 - a. Chair/Vice Chair Appointments
 - b. State Policy Representative Nomination

2. Action: Approve November Minutes

- 3. Orientation
 - a. Bylaws Review
 - b. Program Overview
 - c. Rating and Ranking Policies and Procedures
 - d. Annual Action Plan Review

Action: Approve Action Plan (under the condition there are no comments requesting change)

4. Preliminary Score Review

Action: Approve Award Recommendations to State

Other business

Next meeting: May 21, 2019, 12:00-1:00

Location: WFRC Gateway Office

295 North Jimmy Doolittle Rd. Salt Lake City, UT 84116 (801) 363-4250 www.wfrc.org

Mike Caldwell, Chair Mayor, Ogden

Bret Millburn, Vice Chair Commissioner, Davis County

Mark Allen Mayor, Washington Terrace

Len Arave Mayor, North Salt Lake

John Barber Councilman, Morgan County

Ron Bigelow Mayor, West Valley

Jackie Biskupski Mayor, Salt Lake City

Robert Dahle Mayor, Holladay

James Ebert Commissioner, Weber County

Kerry Gibson Commissioner, Weber County

Michael Jensen Councilman, Salt Lake County

Randy Lewis Mayor, Bountiful

Ben McAdams Mayor, Salt Lake County

Shawn Milne Commissioner, Tooele County

Jeff Scott Commissioner, Box Elder County

Jeff Silvestrini Mayor, Millcreek

Bob Stevenson Mayor, Layton

Derk Timothy Mayor, Bluffdale

Troy Walker Mayor, Draper

Senator Stuart Adams Utah State Senate

Representative Mike Schultz Utah House of Representatives

Jerry Benson Utah Transit Authority

Carlos Braceras Utah Department of Transportation

Beth Holbrook Utah League of Cities & Towns

Jim Smith Utah Association of Counties

Robert Grow Envision Utah

Evan Curtis State Planning Coordinator

Andrew Gruber Executive Director

