295 North Jimmy Doolittle Rd. Salt Lake City, UT 84116 (801) 363-4250 www.wfrc.org

Mike Caldwell, Chair Mayor, Ogden

Bret Millburn, Vice Chair Commissioner, Davis County

Mark Allen

Mayor, Washington Terrace

Len Arave

Mayor, North Salt Lake

John Barber

Councilman, Morgan County

Ron Bigelow

Mayor, West Valley

Jackie Biskupski

Mayor, Salt Lake City

Robert Dahle

Mayor, Holladay

James Ebert

Commissioner, Weber County

Kerry Gibson

Commissioner, Weber County

Michael Jensen

Councilman, Salt Lake County

Randy Lewis

Mayor, Bountiful

Ben McAdams

Mayor, Salt Lake County

Shawn Milne

Commissioner, Tooele County

Jeff Scott

Commissioner, Box Elder County

Jeff Silvestrini

Mayor, Millcreek

Bob Stevenson

Mayor, Layton

Derk Timothy

Mayor, Bluffdale

Troy Walker

Mayor, Draper

Senator Stuart Adams

Utah State Senate

Representative Mike Schultz Utah House of Representatives

Jerry Benson

**Utah Transit Authority** 

Carlos Braceras

Utah Department of Transportation

Beth Holbrook

Utah League of Cities & Towns

Jim Smith

**Utah Association of Counties** 

Robert Grow

Envision Utah

Evan Curtis

State Planning Coordinator

Andrew Gruber Executive Director



## Agenda Community Development Block Grant Regional Review Committee 12:00 – 1:00 August 21, 2018 295 North Jimmy Doolittle Road, Salt Lake City Utah, 84116

1.	Welcome	(5 min)
2.	Policy Board meeting September 11	(10 min)
	a. Allocation method update	
3.	Rating and Ranking Criteria update	(35 min)
4.	RRC Member Update	(5 min)
5.	Next steps	(5 min)