

WASATCH FRONT ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT DISTRICT BOARD MEMBERS AND ALTERNATES - 2019

DAVIS COUNTY

COG Appointed Member: Katie Witt (Davis County)
Alternate: Bob Stevenson (Davis County)

Member: Taylor Woodbury (Woodbury Corporation)
Alternate: Darin Brush (Davis Technical College)

MORGAN COUNTY

COG Appointed Member: Mike Newton (Morgan County)
Alternate: Tina Cannon (Morgan County)
Member: Ty Bailey (Morgan City)
Alternate: Ray Little (Morgan City)

SALT LAKE COUNTY

COG Appointed Member: Jenny Wilson (Salt Lake County)
Alternate: Karen Lang (West Valley City)

Member: Abby Osborne (Salt Lake Chamber) CHAIR
Alternate: Robert Likes (Key Bank Real Estate Capital)

TOOELE COUNTY

COG Appointed Member: Shawn Milne (Tooele County)
Alternate: Debbie Winn (Tooele City)
Member: Chris Sloan (Group 1 Real Estate)
Alternate: Paul Hacking (Tooele Technical College)

WEBER COUNTY

COG Appointed Member: Gage Froerer (Weber County) VICE CHAIR

Alternate: Robert Dandoy (Roy City)
Member: Cari Fullerton (Bank of Utah)

Alternate: Rick Fairbanks (Ogden Industrial Development Corporation)

STATE, NON-GOVERNMENTAL AND OTHER REPRESENTATIVES

Member: Benjamin Hart (Governor's Office of Economic Development)
Alternate: Tom Wadsworth (Governor's Office of Economic Development)

Member: Mark Knold (Utah Department of Workforce Services)

Alternate: TBD

PRIVATE SECTOR STRATEGY COMMITTEE MEMBERS AND ALTERNATES - 2019

DAVIS COUNTY

Member Bruce Davis (Weber State University)
Alternate: Gary Bullock (Millrock Development)
Member Chris Williams (Davis School District)
Alternate: Linda Kelley (Layton Hills Mall)

MORGAN COUNTY

Member: Shaun Peterson (Peterson Wealth Services)
Alternate: Andrew Barfield (Snowbasin Resort)
Member: Gavin McCleary (Farm Bureau Financial)
Alternate: Mauricio Melendez (Traverse Tours and Travel)

SALT LAKE COUNTY

Member: Susie Becker (Zions Public Finance)
Alternate: Stephanie McCarthy (EDA Architects)

Member: Aabir Malik (Colmena Group)

Alternate: Silvia Castro (Suazo Business Center)

TOOELE COUNTY

Member: Anthon Stauffer (Romney Group)
Alternate: Mike Deaver (State Street Partners)
Member: Muriel Xochimitl (Deseret UAS)

Alternate: TBD

WEBER COUNTY

Member: Jeff Edwards (UAMMI)

Alternate: Guy Letendre (Weber State University)
Member: Chris Roybal (Northern Utah EDCUtah)

Alternate: Scott Parson (Staker Parson Materials and Construction)

STATE, NON-GOVERNMENTAL AND OTHER REPRESENTATIVES

Member: Rick Bouillon (Westpointe Workforce Training and Education Center)

Alternate: Alan Packard (Jordan Valley Water Conservancy District)
Member: Theresa Foxley (Economic Development Corporation of Utah)

Alternate: Joseph Spence (I Am a Maker and IconiQ Talks)

Member: Russ Booth (Colliers International)
Alternate: Michael Parker (Ivory Homes)