295 North Jimmy Doolittle Rd. Salt Lake City, UT 84116 (801) 363-4250 www.wfrc.org

Mike Caldwell, Chair Mayor, Ogden

Bret Millburn, Vice Chair Commissioner, Davis County

Mark Allen

Mayor, Washington Terrace

Len Arave

Mayor, North Salt Lake

John Barber

Councilman, Morgan County

Ron Bigelow

Mayor, West Valley

Jackie Biskupski

Mayor, Salt Lake City

Robert Dahle

Mayor, Holladay

James Ebert

Commissioner, Weber County

Kerry Gibson

Commissioner, Weber County

Michael Jensen

Councilman, Salt Lake County

Randy Lewis

Mayor, Bountiful

Ben McAdams

Mayor, Salt Lake County

Shawn Milne

Commissioner, Tooele County

Jeff Scott

Commissioner, Box Elder County

Jeff Silvestrini

Mayor, Millcreek

Bob Stevenson

Mayor, Layton

Derk Timothy

Mayor, Bluffdale

Troy Walker

Mayor, Draper

Senator Stuart Adams

Utah State Senate

Representative Mike Schultz Utah House of Representatives

Jerry Benson

Utah Transit Authority

Carlos Braceras

Utah Department of Transportation

Beth Holbrook

Utah League of Cities & Towns

Jim Smith

Utah Association of Counties

Robert Grow

Envision Utah

Evan Curtis

State Planning Coordinator

Andrew Gruber Executive Director



April 5, 2018

Members of the UCA Regional Advisory Committee and Other Interested Persons:

A meeting of the UCA Regional Advisory Committee will be held on <a href="https://doi.org/10.108/j.com/

Welcome and Introductions

- 1. **Action:** Approval of minutes from the February 8, 2018 meeting
- 2. Opportunity for Public Comment
- 3. Chair Report
- Action: Draft RAC Guidebook
- 5. Action: Draft UCA Phase II Strategic Plan
- Other business
- 7. Next meeting