295 North Jimmy Doolittle Rd Salt Lake City, UT 84116 (801)363-4250 www.wfrc.org

Tom Dolan Chariman | Mayor, Sandy

Mike Caldwell Vice-Chairman | Mayor, Ogden

Mark Allen Mayor, Washington Terrace

William Applegarth Mayor, Riverton

Len Arave Mayor, North Salt Lake

Matthew Bell Commissioner, Weber County

Jackie Biskupski Mayor, Salt Lake City

Karen Cronin Mayor, Perry

Kelvyn Cullimore Mayor, Cottonwood Heights

Kerry Gibson Commissioner, Weber County

Michael H. Jensen Councilman, Salt Lake County

Brent Marshall Mayor, Grantsville

Ben McAdams Mayor, Salt Lake County

Bret Millburn Commissioner, Davis County

John Petroff, Jr. Commissioner, Davis County

JoAnn B. Seghini Mayor, Midvale

Bob Stevenson Mayor, Layton

Derk Timothy Mayor, Bluffdale

Logan Wilde Councilman, Morgan County

Senator Stuart Adams Utah State Senate

Representative Brad Dee Utah House of Representatives

Jerry Benson Utah Transit Authority

Carlos Braceras
Utah Department of Transportation

Ken Bullock Utah League of Cities & Towns

Adam Trupp Utah Association of Counties

Robert Grow Envision Utah

Evan Curtis State Planning Coordinator

Andrew Gruber Executive Director



February 11, 2016

To Members of Trans Com and Other Interested Persons:

A meeting of Trans Com will be held on **Thursday, February 18, 2016 at 2:00 p.m. at the Wasatch Front Regional Council offices** located at 295 North Jimmy Doolittle Road in Salt Lake City. The agenda will be as follows:

- 1. ACTION on minutes of November 19, 2015 meeting
- 2. Opportunity for public comment
- 3. Trans Com Schedule for 2016
- 4. Transportation Improvement Program (TIP)
  - a. Report on Board Modifications to the 2016-2021 TIP
  - b. ACTION: Board Modifications to the 2016-2021 TIP
  - Review of Fiscal Year 2015 obligation of federal highway and transit funds
- 5. Bike Share Report
- 6. FAST Act Funding
- 7. State Legislative Update
- 8. Other business

Next Meeting: April 21, 2016

Sincerely,

Mayor Bill Applegarth Chairman