295 North Jimmy Doolittle Rd Salt Lake City, UT 84116 (801)363-4250 www.wfrc.org

Tom Dolan Chariman | Mayor, Sandy

Mike Caldwell Vice-Chairman | Mayor, Ogden

Mark Allen Mayor, Washington Terrace

William Applegarth Mayor, Riverton

Mayor, North Salt Lake

Matthew Bell Commissioner, Weber County

Jackie Biskupski Mayor, Salt Lake City

Karen Cronin Mayor, Perry

Kelvyn Cullimore Mayor, Cottonwood Heights

Kerry Gibson Commissioner, Weber County

Michael H. Jensen Councilman, Salt Lake County

Brent Marshall Mayor, Grantsville

Ben McAdams Mayor, Salt Lake County

Bret Millburn Commissioner, Davis County

John Petroff, Jr. Commissioner, Davis County

JoAnn B. Seghini Mayor, Midvale

Bob Stevenson Mayor, Layton

Derk Timothy Mayor, Bluffdale

Logan Wilde Councilman, Morgan County

Senator Stuart Adams Utah State Senate

Representative Brad Dee Utah House of Representatives

Jerry Benson Utah Transit Authority

Carlos Braceras Utah Department of Transportation

Ken Bullock Utah League of Cities & Towns

Adam Trupp Utah Association of Counties

Robert Grow **Envision Utah**

Evan Curtis State Planning Coordinator

Andrew Gruber **Executive Director**



July 13, 2016

Dear Committee Member:

The Ogden-Layton Area Technical Advisory Committee for the Regional Growth Committee will meet on Wednesday, July 20, 2016 at 2:00 p.m. in the Multi-Purpose Room at Clearfield City Hall, 2nd Floor, located at 55 South State Street, Clearfield, Utah. The TAC agenda will be as follows:

MEETING AGENDA July 20, 2016

1. Action Item - Approval of Meeting Summary from April 20, 2016 (2 min.)

Peter Matson

2. Action Item - Amendment to the 2015-2040 RTP (15 min.)

Jory Johner

Presentation Item - Wasatch Choice 2050Small Area Meeting Results (10 min.)

Julie Bjornstad

4. Information Item - Utah Street Connectivity Study (15 min.)

Tim Sullivan

5. Information Item - Comprehensive Economic Development

Strategies (15 min.)

LaNiece Davenport

6. Other Business Peter Matson

7. Next Meeting – September 21, 2016

Sincerely, Tim Stephens, Chairperson

cc: Mayors / Commissioners