295 North Jimmy Doolittle Rd Salt Lake City, UT 84116 (801)363-4250 www.wfrc.org

Tom Dolan Chariman | Mayor, Sandy

Mike Caldwell Vice-Chairman | Mayor, Ogden

Mark Allen Mayor, Washington Terrace

William Applegarth Mayor, Riverton

Len Arave Mayor, North Salt Lake

Matthew Bell Commissioner, Weber County

Jackie Biskupski Mayor, Salt Lake City

Karen Cronin Mayor, Perry

Kelvyn Cullimore Mayor, Cottonwood Heights

Kerry Gibson Commissioner, Weber County

Michael H. Jensen Councilman, Salt Lake County

Brent Marshall Mayor, Grantsville

Ben McAdams Mayor, Salt Lake County

Bret Millburn Commissioner, Davis County

John Petroff, Jr. Commissioner, Davis County

JoAnn B. Seghini Mayor, Midvale

Bob Stevenson Mayor, Layton

Derk Timothy Mayor, Bluffdale

Logan Wilde Councilman, Morgan County

Senator Stuart Adams Utah State Senate

Representative Brad Dee Utah House of Representatives

Jerry Benson Utah Transit Authority

Carlos Braceras Utah Department of Transportation

Ken Bullock Utah League of Cities & Towns

Adam Trupp Utah Association of Counties

Robert Grow Envision Utah

Evan Curtis State Planning Coordinator

Andrew Gruber Executive Director



April 13, 2016

Dear Committee Member:

cc: Mayors / Commissioners

The Ogden-Layton Area Technical Advisory Committee for the Regional Growth Committee will meet on <u>Wednesday</u>, <u>April 20, 2016 at 2:00 p.m. in the Multi-</u><u>Purpose Room at Clearfield City Hall, 2<sup>nd</sup> Floor</u>, located at 55 South State Street, Clearfield, Utah. The TAC agenda will be as follows:

## MEETING AGENDA April 20, 2016

1. Action Item - Approval of Meeting Summary from February 17, 2016 (2 min.)	Tim Stephens
2. Action Item – Amendment to the 2015-2040 RTP (15 min.)	Val John Halford
3. <b>Discussion Item</b> – Active Transportation Performance Measures (10 min.)	Scott Hess
4. Discussion Item – UTA Service Standards (20 min.)	Chris Chesnut
5. Information Item – Transportation and Land Use Connection Awards Announcement (10 min.)	Julia Collins
6. Information Item – RTP Small Area Meeting Update (10 min.)	Jory Johner
7. Information Item – Corridor Preservation Fund Applications (5 min.)	Sam Klemm
8. Other Business	Tim Stephens
9. Next Meeting – July 20, 2016	
Sincerely, Tim Stephens, Chairperson	